Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I’ve been really hesitant on buying a new car. I’m only 21, but Honda made it incredibly easy and fairly stress free. They answer all of my questions about the financial parts of buying a car

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Matt and Mandy helped us and got us into a great vehicle. They were both awesome and attentive to our needs. They were knowledgeable on all aspects and took care of us from beginning to end. Would definitely work with them and Ryan Motors again. 5 star service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Brian was easy to keep in touch with, and made time for me. When he was busy, he had Matt help me. Matt was great. He was easy to talk to and did his best to make sure that my trade in was a win-win for everyone. I appreciate his time staying after closing on a beautiful Saturday to make sure I got everything taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very friendly staff, Matt was really helpful, if you are looking for cars in Williston this is definitely your best option

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Ryan Motor’s made my first time car shopping so easy and fun! Upon arriving I was greeted with an energetic good morning and several smiling faces. Within seconds I was shaking hands with a gentleman named Bryan Wilkes. I could tell he was a guy who could competently answer any questions that I could think of. I admired working with Bryan, because I he genuinely enjoys his work and he’s quite personable. After my test drive in the Jeep Renegade, Bryan and Jesse worked together to show me other great options that matched my budget and my general ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I was very pleased 😀 with Bryan Wilkes, he did an awesome job. Thank you Bryan

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

excellent work from the ryan company of willistonI felt a lot of emotion when ringing that bell matt is a very good person and always helps me in the best way gracias amigos thank you very much to all the people

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excellent service. Fair pricing. Friendly service department, will be going here for all our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Awesome experience nice easy and clean process had some bad experiences in the past from other places but this changed my outlook and opinion on dealerships! Matt was amazing to deal with along with all the other staff I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a good prices!All I can say is thank you for an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Tracy Cayko is sales is AMAZING. As a young woman who went into a dealership alone, I prepared to battle everyone to get a fair deal, I had done my research and brought it with me. I was pleasantly surprised to find Tracy, who didn’t pressure me at all, and was incredibly patient and kind while playing messenger as I haggled over trade in and APR. She really listens to you and took the time to look at all my KBB screenshots. She always called when she said would and answered my calls/e-mails promptly, as I took several ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Had a great experience with Ryan motors. Matthew was extremely helpful and made the process super easy. Great communication and kept me in the loop on the pickup I wanted. They gave me a great deal and made sure I was well taken care of. Love my new pickup and would recommend Ryan motors for anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks again for all the help Matt!! You guys rock

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

This is the third vehicle that I have bought from Ryan Motors. This time I was able to work with Matt Anderson. It was a breeze, I came in and told him what vehicle I was looking at abs what my budget was even tho I was just looking. Even though I knew it .might be a stretch I told Matt that was my dream truck, Matt did everything he could to help me get into the deal. He didn’t make me feel pressured or that I had to get into it that day. He was more than accommodating ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff made the experience pleasant

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great service. Good people. Very fun car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Bryan was a tremendous help in making a deal happen quickly and smoothly. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

We will never go to any other dealership ever again! Bryan was such a great help with getting in our vehicle and we are actually paying what we wanted to pay. It was nice actually buying a vehicle without all the crazy dealership stress, these guys know their job and they know it well.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Ask for Ryan when you walk in. Easy to talk to, personable, and eager to make you a good deal. I was in a rush and they made it as quick and smooth as possible on getting me keys to a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Everyone is great!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Bryan and Brian both were amazing in the process of getting my new truck! This deal went so smooth and I never once felt like I was being pushed to buy something. I would highly recommend them for all your vehicle buying needs! If I could give 10 stars I would!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great customer service! I loved my new car ❤️🥰

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Excellent service! Sales wasn't pushy...(Bryan) paperwork was timely and well explained (Mike) manager was also friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

These guys are absolutely amazing. Bryan Wilkes went above and beyond to get me a car, and I will be forever grateful to this company. Thank you so so much!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Michael "Sept. 18, 2021 / 08:20 - Minot Automotive Center:..." Sept. 18, 2021 / 08:20 - Minot Automotive Center: Welcome! Freq of msgs based on profile. Reply HELP for help, STOP to cancel. Msg & data rates may apply. Sept. 18, 2021 / 08:21 - Good Morning Michael, Jake here with Minot Automotive & Cartiva Customer Care. I wanted to reach out to see how I may assist you regarding the payoff request regarding your 2019 Ram 1500? (My Response) Sept. 18, 2021 / 08:54 - Hi Jake... we already visited Minot Automotive, followed by the proverbial slap in the face of a $34,000 offer for a 2019 Ram 1500 that can easily sell for $47,000... and, we bought that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Just swung in this morning to look around and left with a gray car at a great price. Peter is great. Recommend for anyone looking for a car in the area to give them your business

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Just a dude trying to help this place out. I don't even want to know what y'all's csi score is!!! Yikes

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Bryan was excellent to work with. He helped me find my dream car. I would highly recommend him to help anyone find a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Update! Patience not being my strong suit i should have waited a little bit longer to write a review. The service manager Brad did reach out to me to correct the problem and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They admitted that there was a mix up and made things right. I will definitely suggest them to friends!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Just recently had to take both my trucks to the service department and l can say they went above and beyond in getting my services completed! Prompt, Professional, and Proficient!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Jade, in the Service Department is phenomenal!! She got us a next day appointment, delt with our extended warranty company, kept me informed along the way, just exceptional Customer Service!!! Thank You so Much.....

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Casey has been a great help. Only started my process, but she is patient and funny.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

They seem helpful. Didn't get a vehicle, just picking up.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

We were in a bind in finding a car but Ryan Motors was able to help us with something even better than we could hope for. The staff was very friendly, relaxed and so helpful. We have been to other dealerships where they pretty much just blew us off. Ryan Motors stayed open to help us. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

It's a dealership , the selection is not as broad as I imagined but it is what it is .

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Have good customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Very professional organization and I would highly recommend Bryan Wilkes as a sales representative.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Friendly, service is quick and does a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Everyone at Ryan motors is wonderful but I’d like to give a shout-out to Aaron Logan for helping when it came time for me to get into my New Subaru! Even though I was a nervous first time buyer you made feel comfortable in my decision to buy. Thank you Aaron Logan and Ryan Motors ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

We bought my wife's 2019 Dodge journey from a different dealership. We've owned it for 6 months and have maybe 8500 miles on it. We were heading to Devils Lake. A few miles before Williston the check charging system like came on. Ryan motors was able to get us in right away to get looked at. Unfortunately the fuse Box was fried in the car was deemed unsafe to drive. Jade in the service apartment they're wonderful job of locating a new fuse Box and getting it ordered. Unfortunately we were 60 miles from home with no way to get home. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Good

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

I drove through and looked at cars. Not a single sales person came out. Best experience I could've imagined!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

This is the best car dealership and it has great service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Great place. Amaxing service department and sales department. Lots to choose from.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Tried to call the parts department a few times, with no answer and never returned my call. And yes I did leave a message. In person they are all very friendly and helpfull.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019

Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that five-hour process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and all the wonderful information that you provided about the car. Also you taking your time to explain all the car cool features & answer all my questions, thanks to you. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Ryan Motors in Williston, ND and telling them to ask for Jessica, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2019

We worked with Lucas. He was super nice, easy going and just all around great to work with. No pushy annoying sales tactics which is huge in my book. They worked fast and they gave us a great deal on our trade in which is rare! Definitely recommend him and the team in Williston!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019

Cris and service dept are the best..

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

I want to thank Jessica Axmaker @ Ryan Motors for her time and help in buying me new Durango, excellent customer service, very quick to get back at me since the first call.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019

Great customer service, and satisfaction in my visit there today! As I purchased my first car! Thanks again so much to Antrone and Kathy with Ryan motors and Ryan motors for helping make me an owner

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019

I want to send a big shot out to, Trone for finding the perfect truck & Cody for finding the perfect deal! My car shopping experience was smooth & hassle free. I won't go anywhere else, and as a matter of fact..this is my 2nd car, I've gotten from them!! Thanks again guys!!:)

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

Amazing customer service 🙌 my first car buying experience and let me tell you everything was so smooth from Ron in Sales to Cody in Finance and of course the sales managers Mike & Jesse. I couldn't have asked for better customer service. Brian's crew was so incredibly helpful and attentive to everything I needed. Thank you so much guys for all you did for me!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019

I went to Ryan Motors thinking I had no chance of leaving with a vehicle due to poor credit. I had Aaron Logan as my sales person. I told him what kind of vehicle I was looking for and he found the perfect car and got me approved! I am so glad that I chose Ryan Motors!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019

Aaron helped me and my wife trade in our pickup and get a brand new one all in no time! It was quick, painless, and they gave us a good deal on a really good pickup. We'll definitely be back to get my wife her own vehicle in the near future! I definitely recommend going to Aaron or Trone if you're looking to get a newer vehicle. They're both friendly and willing to work with you and get you in you're next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019

Great service and friendly staff. Went above and beyond to get me in the right vehicle for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019

Very pleased, customer service was outstanding! Jessica and Kathy sure made my experience a enjoyable one & went above & beyond to get me into what I wanted! Nothing but true welcoming & warming smiles served in abundance. Thank you very much 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

One of the best ! Ryan motor team really pulled threw.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

I had heard less than good things about this location, but was pleasantly surprised when I visited to look at a few specific vehicles. Although the online website could use additional filters by drivetrain and transmission to make searching easier, the website still had adequate information and sorting abilities, along with at least a few well-priced offers there that brought me in to the dealership. Once I got to the dealership, Cody and Aaron did a great job helping me, even though I had originally gone there to only look, and the team managed to get me a solid deal ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019

Great job

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

It was amazing! All the people who work their are so nice and patient ( I had my two kids) with me.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2019

Friendly and helpful. Great selection and price.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2019

Christina, in the service dept, is very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019

Had a really good experience with Service Dept, really nice customer service and they were able to get my car finished quickly!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019

Got my new 2019 Ram here.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019

I like Ryan Motors their staff are great people. I enjoy doing business there.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019

Scott Asay was Very nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018

Always do friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018


Leave Us A Review