Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

I had a great experience working with Bryan in sales and Mike in finance. Bryan was quick to respond to my questions, immediately addressed any concerns and kept me updated every step of the way through the process. I will definitely use Bryan at Ryan Automotive again!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

It was a pleasant experience when buying our new Jeep.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Rebeca and Mike were awesome helping me get into my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. They have a great staff at Ryan Motors and I recommend anyone in need or is looking for a new vehicle to go to Ryan Motors. Thank you Rebeca and Mike Rosland. God Bless all the staff there at Ryan Motors.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Rebecca my sales consultant was very kind and helpful! Also thanks to Bryan Starr who delivered my car at my workplace. Greatly appreciate it!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Excellent customer service and the whole staff was friendly and worked with us from the beginning. My husband and I are really pleased with our purchase

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great group they made the business deal easy and fast

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I recently purchased a Honda Pilot, all the staff are super nice and friendly. Our salesman Brian was amazing, went above and beyond to find a car that suits us. Helping us to compare stats from different cars and prices for different dealerships. Mike help us to get the best interest rate, and I after purchased, Brian keeps helping me to understand the settings on my car and doesn't hesitate to help with my questions I highly recommend them

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great people

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Ryan Motors! The entire team was wonderful to work with. I look forward to working with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Katie. With this crazy world in which we live in, it is really enjoyable to meet new awesome people. Katie is one of them awesome people. So get over to Ryan's and visit Katie and tell her Scott sent you. Thanks again for the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Bryan was as excited as I was helping me thru the process ordering my Jeep XR 392. He kept in touch with me along the way with updates. Mike, helped complete a memorable experience thru the purchasing portion. Thank you Ryan Motors.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Both Bryan’s were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

A big shout out and thanks to Matt, Rebecca, Dalton and Jesse. We had a truly fabulous experience working with these wonderful people at Ryan Chrysler Dodge. They are true caring professionals that are a pleasure to do business with.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Matt the sales rep went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle. His efforts were very genuine and seemed to come very easy for him, just a good person. We conversed very easily while waiting for credit approval. Mike the finance guy was also just as great of a person and he worked equally hard to make something happen. Even if I would not have gotten a vehicle I will always remember this experience and will definitely be a return costumer.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Rebeca and Mike were amazing they helped me with everything and didn't let me walk away with out a car to drive home in. I will highly recommend anyone who asks if I know of a good dealership!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Matt was awesome to work with. I found a vehicle that I liked right before closing time, and I really appreciate everyone staying after hours to work with me.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Rebeca did a great job, she got everything done nice and fast. She also has a good sense of humor too, made being at the dealership not so boring. The overall atmosphere of this dealership is very friendly which was nice, definitely recommend coming here!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Awesome assistance by Rebeca Rosland! She was very helpful and easy to talk with. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Matt was amazing and so helpful! I was in and out as soon as possible, I’m so grateful!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Bryan was a awesome help to me literally in and out experience love how social Bryan and mike were making sure I was comfortable and taken care will purchase another vehicle here again!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Rebeca and her manger did an awesome job helping me get my car, I appreciate your service!! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

A+++ service. Got me the car i wanted at the price i needed with no hoops or ropes to jump. Super friendly knowledgeable staff!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I had a wonderful time working with the team at Ryan motors! Jesse the GSM helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my needs and at a amazing price!! Mike Rosland in finance helped to make sure to get me the lowest interest rates possible with all the best warranties! Over all I’d rate my experience with Ryan motors a absolute 10 out of 10 !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I was helped by Rebecca and forgot the other person's name but both were great!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Matt, Mike, and Jesse were phenomenal in helping me get into a car that worked for me(spacious, fuel efficient and affordable) They all went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and Matt was phenomenal with my kiddo while I signed things. I will definitely be going back there at some point!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Went to Ryan Motors of Williston ND to stop and look at vehicles and found a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee to our liking. Mandy our sales representative went on a test drive with us and we fell in love with it, all the staff was very friendly and answered every question I had about making a smooth trade-in transaction . They were also all about working with me I’m making this a surprise gift for the wife, even provided a bow and was all about working with me so my plans to surprise her went as planned!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

The people were very friendly and helpful. This being my first time purchasing a vehicle I didn't really know what to look for and they helped me narrow it down and test drive my Ford ranger. Would definitely go here again.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Bryan Wilks assisted us on trading out truck in and he was great to do business with!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

My experience was amazing. I was helped by Bryan and he went above and beyond in helping me!!! Would definitely come back

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Brian is an awesome salesman and will do more work with him in the future. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

I’ve been really hesitant on buying a new car. I’m only 21, but Honda made it incredibly easy and fairly stress free. They answer all of my questions about the financial parts of buying a car

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Matt and Mandy helped us and got us into a great vehicle. They were both awesome and attentive to our needs. They were knowledgeable on all aspects and took care of us from beginning to end. Would definitely work with them and Ryan Motors again. 5 star service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Brian was easy to keep in touch with, and made time for me. When he was busy, he had Matt help me. Matt was great. He was easy to talk to and did his best to make sure that my trade in was a win-win for everyone. I appreciate his time staying after closing on a beautiful Saturday to make sure I got everything taken care of.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very friendly staff, Matt was really helpful, if you are looking for cars in Williston this is definitely your best option

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Ryan Motor’s made my first time car shopping so easy and fun! Upon arriving I was greeted with an energetic good morning and several smiling faces. Within seconds I was shaking hands with a gentleman named Bryan Wilkes. I could tell he was a guy who could competently answer any questions that I could think of. I admired working with Bryan, because I he genuinely enjoys his work and he’s quite personable. After my test drive in the Jeep Renegade, Bryan and Jesse worked together to show me other great options that matched my budget and my general ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

I was very pleased 😀 with Bryan Wilkes, he did an awesome job. Thank you Bryan

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

excellent work from the ryan company of willistonI felt a lot of emotion when ringing that bell matt is a very good person and always helps me in the best way gracias amigos thank you very much to all the people

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excellent service. Fair pricing. Friendly service department, will be going here for all our vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Awesome experience nice easy and clean process had some bad experiences in the past from other places but this changed my outlook and opinion on dealerships! Matt was amazing to deal with along with all the other staff I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a good prices!All I can say is thank you for an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Tracy Cayko is sales is AMAZING. As a young woman who went into a dealership alone, I prepared to battle everyone to get a fair deal, I had done my research and brought it with me. I was pleasantly surprised to find Tracy, who didn’t pressure me at all, and was incredibly patient and kind while playing messenger as I haggled over trade in and APR. She really listens to you and took the time to look at all my KBB screenshots. She always called when she said would and answered my calls/e-mails promptly, as I took several ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Had a great experience with Ryan motors. Matthew was extremely helpful and made the process super easy. Great communication and kept me in the loop on the pickup I wanted. They gave me a great deal and made sure I was well taken care of. Love my new pickup and would recommend Ryan motors for anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thanks again for all the help Matt!! You guys rock

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

This is the third vehicle that I have bought from Ryan Motors. This time I was able to work with Matt Anderson. It was a breeze, I came in and told him what vehicle I was looking at abs what my budget was even tho I was just looking. Even though I knew it .might be a stretch I told Matt that was my dream truck, Matt did everything he could to help me get into the deal. He didn’t make me feel pressured or that I had to get into it that day. He was more than accommodating ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Very helpful and friendly staff made the experience pleasant

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great service. Good people. Very fun car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Bryan was a tremendous help in making a deal happen quickly and smoothly. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

We will never go to any other dealership ever again! Bryan was such a great help with getting in our vehicle and we are actually paying what we wanted to pay. It was nice actually buying a vehicle without all the crazy dealership stress, these guys know their job and they know it well.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Ask for Ryan when you walk in. Easy to talk to, personable, and eager to make you a good deal. I was in a rush and they made it as quick and smooth as possible on getting me keys to a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Everyone is great!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Bryan and Brian both were amazing in the process of getting my new truck! This deal went so smooth and I never once felt like I was being pushed to buy something. I would highly recommend them for all your vehicle buying needs! If I could give 10 stars I would!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Great customer service! I loved my new car ❤️🥰

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Excellent service! Sales wasn't pushy...(Bryan) paperwork was timely and well explained (Mike) manager was also friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

These guys are absolutely amazing. Bryan Wilkes went above and beyond to get me a car, and I will be forever grateful to this company. Thank you so so much!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Michael "Sept. 18, 2021 / 08:20 - Minot Automotive Center:..." Sept. 18, 2021 / 08:20 - Minot Automotive Center: Welcome! Freq of msgs based on profile. Reply HELP for help, STOP to cancel. Msg & data rates may apply. Sept. 18, 2021 / 08:21 - Good Morning Michael, Jake here with Minot Automotive & Cartiva Customer Care. I wanted to reach out to see how I may assist you regarding the payoff request regarding your 2019 Ram 1500? (My Response) Sept. 18, 2021 / 08:54 - Hi Jake... we already visited Minot Automotive, followed by the proverbial slap in the face of a $34,000 offer for a 2019 Ram 1500 that can easily sell for $47,000... and, we bought that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Just swung in this morning to look around and left with a gray car at a great price. Peter is great. Recommend for anyone looking for a car in the area to give them your business

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Just a dude trying to help this place out. I don't even want to know what y'all's csi score is!!! Yikes

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Bryan was excellent to work with. He helped me find my dream car. I would highly recommend him to help anyone find a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Update! Patience not being my strong suit i should have waited a little bit longer to write a review. The service manager Brad did reach out to me to correct the problem and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They admitted that there was a mix up and made things right. I will definitely suggest them to friends!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Just recently had to take both my trucks to the service department and l can say they went above and beyond in getting my services completed! Prompt, Professional, and Proficient!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Jade, in the Service Department is phenomenal!! She got us a next day appointment, delt with our extended warranty company, kept me informed along the way, just exceptional Customer Service!!! Thank You so Much.....

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Casey has been a great help. Only started my process, but she is patient and funny.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

They seem helpful. Didn't get a vehicle, just picking up.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

We were in a bind in finding a car but Ryan Motors was able to help us with something even better than we could hope for. The staff was very friendly, relaxed and so helpful. We have been to other dealerships where they pretty much just blew us off. Ryan Motors stayed open to help us. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

It's a dealership , the selection is not as broad as I imagined but it is what it is .

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Have good customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Very professional organization and I would highly recommend Bryan Wilkes as a sales representative.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Friendly, service is quick and does a great job.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Everyone at Ryan motors is wonderful but I’d like to give a shout-out to Aaron Logan for helping when it came time for me to get into my New Subaru! Even though I was a nervous first time buyer you made feel comfortable in my decision to buy. Thank you Aaron Logan and Ryan Motors ❤️

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

We bought my wife's 2019 Dodge journey from a different dealership. We've owned it for 6 months and have maybe 8500 miles on it. We were heading to Devils Lake. A few miles before Williston the check charging system like came on. Ryan motors was able to get us in right away to get looked at. Unfortunately the fuse Box was fried in the car was deemed unsafe to drive. Jade in the service apartment they're wonderful job of locating a new fuse Box and getting it ordered. Unfortunately we were 60 miles from home with no way to get home. ...


Leave Us A Review